Pinay Powerhouse IV

Tickets Are Not on Sale

Mar 19, 9:00 AM HST – Mar 21, 1:20 PM HST
| Zoom Details to Be Provided

Registration

Registration closes March 18, at 3:00 PM PDT

(12:00 PM HST / 4:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT)

Please support the following pinay-owned businesses that have partnered with Pinay Powerhouse!

If you would like to attend the conference but have financial hardship, please email Leilani Holgado.

LOGO - Passion Planner.png
Kaya Essentials Logo - with background.j
Manuzon.JPG
Root%20to%20Rise%20(1)_edited.jpg