Pinay Powerhouse III Conference

Registration is Closed

March 29 to March 31, 2018
'Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach, 2490 Kalakaua Ave, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Friday Judiciary Tour
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Sunday Hike with Joanne
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Sunday BBQ with HFLA
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
  • Full Conference Offline
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Registration

Registration closes March 18, at 3:00 PM PDT

(12:00 PM HST / 4:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM EDT)

Please support the following pinay-owned businesses that have partnered with Pinay Powerhouse!

If you would like to attend the conference but have financial hardship, please email Leilani Holgado.

LOGO - Passion Planner.png
Kaya Essentials Logo - with background.j
Manuzon.JPG
Root%20to%20Rise%20(1)_edited.jpg